“Best of Aliw” at the Theatre of Solaire

   Preparations are underway for this year’s “Best of Aliw” at the Theatre of Solaire  under the direction of Freddie Santos.

        Produced by the Aliw Awards Foundation, Inc. and the Inner Wheel Clubs of the Philippines., District 381 whose District Governor is former Aliw President Elizabeth Tagle, the concert will feature FIVE Entertainers of the Year,  namely Pilita Corrales, Rico J. Puno, Celeste Legaspi, Martin Nievera and Dulce, two Lifetime Achievement awardees Imelda Papin and Spirit of ’67 and two Hall of Famers Angelos and the Halili Cruz Dance Company,

       As previous Best of Aliw shows, this one is expected to be a real crowd-drawer. Abangan!